Zephr User Guide

Edit a Company Account

2 views 0

To edit a company account, complete the following steps:

  1. Select B2B from the main menu
  2. Select Companies & Accounts from the menu options

    The Companies & Accounts screen displays.

  3. Select the three dots at the end of the row for the account you want to edit
  4. Select Edit

    The Edit Account screen displays.

    Note: You can also select the name of the account from the Account Name column. You can search for an account by entering the name in the Search text box.

  5. Update the details as required. For further information on the sections and their fields, see the following topics:
    • Account Details
    • Membership Options

      When editing the Membership Options, you can also do the following:

      • Delete an IP address by selecting the Delete button at the end of the relevant row
      • Delete an email domain by selecting the Delete button at the end of the relevant row
      • Delete a user by selecting the three dots at the end of the relevant row, then selecting Delete
    • Product Grants

      When editing the Product Grants, you can revoke a grant by selecting the three dots at the end of the of the relevant row, then selecting Delete.

      Note: If you revoke a product grant for an account, the product grant is revoked for all members of the account.

    • Account Branded Pages

      When editing the Account Branded Pages, you can do the following:

      • Deselect the Pages Activate toggle to stop using account-branded pages for the account

        Note: If you deselect the Pages Activate toggle, the Federated Authentication toggle is automatically deselected and your users can no longer use OpenID Connect to sign on.

      • Deselect the Federated Authentication toggle to stop using OpenID Connect on top of the OAuth 2.0 protocol
      • Remove a mapping between Zephr user attributes and OpenID Connect fields by selecting the three dots at the end of the relevant row, then selecting Delete
  6. Select the Save button to save your changes and return to the Companies & Accounts screen