Zephr User Guide

Delete or Archive a User Segment

4 views 0

If a user segment is not active, you can delete it. You cannot restore a deleted user segment.

If a user segment is active, as illustrated below, you cannot delete it:

Active Segment

In this case, you can archive the segment. Archived segments can be restored, as described in the Revert an Archived User Segment topic.

Delete a User Segment

To delete a user segment, complete the following steps:

  1. Select Identity from the main menu
  2. Select User Segment from the menu options

    The User Segments screen displays.

  3. Select the three dots at the end of the segment you want to archive
  4. Select Delete

The user segment is removed from the list in the User Segments screen.

Archive a User Segment

To archive a user segment, complete the following steps:

  1. Select Identity from the main menu
  2. Select User Segment from the menu options

    The User Segments screen displays.

  3. Select the three dots at the end of the segment you want to archive
  4. Select Archive

The segment is marked as Archived, as illustrated below:

Archived Segment

You can restore the user segment, as described in the Revert an Archived User Segment topic.