Zephr User Guide

Delete User

1 views 0

To delete the user, complete the following steps:

  1. Select Identity from the main menu
  2. Select Users from the menu options
  3. Select the user from the list, or use the filter to find the user. For further information on using the filter, see the Search or Filter the User List topic.

    The User Details screen displays.

  4. Select the User Actions button
  5. Select Delete User

    The Delete User dialog box displays as illustrated below:

    Delete User

  6. Select the Delete User button to delete the user and return to the Users screen. Selecting the Cancel button displays the Users screen without deleting the user

Note: You cannot undo a deletion.