Zephr User Guide

Delete a Version

1 views 0

You can delete any version of your feature, whatever the current status.

To delete a version of a feature, complete the following steps:

  1. Select Product from the main menu
  2. Select Features from the menu options

    The Features screen displays.

  3. Select the three dots at the end of the row for the feature from which you want to delete a version
  4. Select View

    The Versions screen displays.

    Note: You can also select the feature name from the Title column to access the list of feature versions.

  5. Select the three dots at the end of the row for the feature version you want to delete
  6. Select Delete

    A confirmation dialog box displays, as illustrated below:

    Delete Feature Version Confirmation

  7. Select the Yes! Delete Version x button to delete the feature version. Selecting the Cancel button closes the dialog box without deleting the version

    Note: The version is removed and cannot be reinstated.

For further information on deleting a feature and all its versions, see the Delete a Feature topic.