Zephr User Guide

Delete an Outcome

1 views 0

To delete an outcome, complete the following steps:

  1. Select Products
  2. Select Features
  3. Select the feature for which you want to delete an outcome
  4. Select the version of the feature to edit
  5. To delete an outcome from the rules canvas only, right-click the outcome in the rules canvas, then select Delete

    The outcome is deleted from the rules canvas, but remains in the list of available outcomes.

  6. To delete the outcome from the feature, scroll to the Outcomes section below the rules canvas
  7. Select the Delete button related to the outcome you want to edit

    A confirmation dialog box displays, as illustrated below:

    Delete an Outcome Confirmation Dialog Box

    Select the Delete button to delete the outcome. Selecting the Cancel button closes the dialog box without deleting the outcome.

  8. Select the Save as New Version & Publish button