Zephr User Guide

Unpublish a Version

1 views 0

You can unpublish the version of your feature with a current status of Live.

Note: If you unpublish a version, the status changes to Previously Published. Unpublishing a version means that no version of the feature is live.

To publish a version of a feature from the versions list, complete the following steps:

  1. Select Product from the main menu
  2. Select Features from the menu options

    The Features screen displays.

  3. Select the three dots at the end of the row for the feature from which you want to publish a version
  4. Select View

    The Versions screen displays.

    Note: You can also select the feature name from the Title column to access the list of feature versions.

  5. Select the three dots at the end of the row for the feature version you want to unpublish
  6. Select Unpublish

    The selected version of the rule is now unpublished; until you publish a version, the feature is not live on your site.